Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017

    Шикарный завтрак.Отель замечательный.

    У нас был номер люкс с террасой и частичным видом на море и Везувий. Сказка. Номер очень просторный, в минималистическом стиле На террасе 2 шезлонга, стеклянный стол и два плетеных кресла.Если вечерами оставались в номере, ужинали на террасе.Очень романтично!В номере еще был офицерский бинокль. На море ездили от ж/д станции на автобусе в Сиано.Там шикарно.
    Antonietta
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sara sarita
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 мая 2018

    we enjoyed the hospitality very much.

    we were not able to reach the hotel by car because the street was very narrow .we parked 200 meters away in a cheap we enpublic parking.
    The owner and staff are very kind and friendly. the rooms are clean. the buffet breakfast is very good.
    Barry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018

    great location to explore the Sorrentine and Amalfi coasts

    Staff very friendly and helpful Good choice at breakfast buffet Quiet and laid back town 10 minute walk for able person from Circumvesuviana train .. albeit uphill
    Ka Wai
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 сентября 2017
    Have to walk uphill for 5-10min so a bit tough if you have a suitcase.
    Quiet and beautiful place. Nice garden with a bit seaview (+Mt Vesuvio) Clean and tidy and spacious. Supermarket, cafe and restaurants nearby. Staff attentive and courteous, though waited for them to open the door for some time :P
    sally
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 сентября 2017

    Location good

    I stayed for 3 nights would like to have had a change of towels.
    The hotel is close to shops easy walking , the room was large and very clean .
    Ros
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 сентября 2017

    Lovely place 5 minute walk into town

    Nice comfy bedroom lovely and clean Hotel owner and staff all very helpful And friendly
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    bartlomiej
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    BOŘEK
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Francesca
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 сентября 2017

    Lovely stay in Vico Aequense

    The only thing is the walk uphill back to the property that was sometimes a bit daunting given the high temperatures in August. Once you're back to the room and garden with pool though everything is alright again.
    Courtesy of the owner and staff, the garden is like an oasis in the August heat, comfortable bedroom, good bathroom
    onrkaplan
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 сентября 2017

    Great Place to stay in

    Only negatife point is we could not be able to stay more than one night because we've to go somewhere else
    Great Location, Very Friendly Staff
    maya
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    23 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 августа 2017

    Dissapointed with the proprietors attitude when we didn't get the room we expected.

    If you have walking difficulties the brae up to the hotel is difficult and it is barely wide enough for a car. We were met by the sound of many barking dogs, but it did go quieter at night apart from a cockerel which crows from 4am. The hotel information states that there is a view of Vesuvius from the terrace. The terrace is completely screened off. There is no view. We had booked one standard and one superior room, however both rooms were on the ground floor. We were led to believe all superior rooms are on the upper floor with a view. When we questioned it the proprietor told us our room (no. 6) was a superior room. He then said he had mixed us up and our friends had been given the superior room (no. 2). It was worse than ours, with a tiny window which backed on to the brae 3ft from ground level. From inside the room it was high up and difficult to reach. Also the cupboard which should have housed a small fridge was empty. We suspect that because we were unable to contact the hotel until late in the day prior to our arrival due to my phone not working, that he allocated our room to someone else. If that was the case we would have understood had he explained. We were upset that he tried to claim we did have a superior room and we paid the superior room price, when we are convinced we had standard rooms. Reception opens at 7.30am. We had to leave earlier to get to the airport on our return journey. This meant we could not leave by the main entrance but had to drag our cases up a steep narrow staircase to a side door at the top of the brae. For a pleasant stay without disappointment I recommend you book a superior room and ensure you get one, as there are views from the upper floor. The standard rooms are quirky and in keeping with an old farmhouse ok if your happy with that. The included images show the windows in room 6 and the view ,or lack of one. The terrace. Room 2 window, and the back staircase.
    It was clean. A good breakfast was laid out and could be eaten on the terrace. The female member of staff was pleasant and helpful.
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Radosław
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Neil
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 июля 2017

    You'd enjoy this

    For us arriving by train with a heavy case, this hotel was quite a steep climb. But the view across the bay was worth it. The welcome was good, the rooms were great, the breakfast was realy good and it was all clean and well looked after. A really friendly place.
    Kalina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2017

    The best part of our honeymoon

    The hotel is super sweet and cozy. The location is perfect - very near to the center but not too much so you can stay away from the noise. Vico Equense is very good choice if you are gonna explore the Amalfi Coast. Sorrento is only 3-4 stops with the train and from there you can take a ferry to Capri or bus to Amalfi and Positano. Breakfast was more than satisfactory and the best part was that all tables was located in very sweet little garden. The host was also very friendly and kind. He send a car to pick up us from the train station. We really really recommend this place especially if you are going on a romantic trip :)
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 июля 2017

    Lovely little escape.

    Bed was too hard.
    Very friendly lovely little place, nicely tucked away in Vico Equense. Breakfast was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. The only slight issue I had was that I found the bed quite hard, however my partner found it fine.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 июля 2017

    Nice place overall

    The hotel is located in a narrow ally. Difficult to have the taxi in, not possible to get the mini van in. This caused some problems
    Staffs are nice, the place is quiet
Идет загрузка отзывов