Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,7
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    L.F.D.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 april 2018

    Wij kijken met tevredenheid op terug op on verblijf in Domus Aequana.

    De locatie was erg moeilijk te vinden, waar tegenover staat dat de eigenaar vooraf uit eigen beweging contact met ons heeft opgenomen om ons aanwijzingen te geven. Verder is deze B&B, die bovenaan een heel steil en erg smal straatje ligt, niet bereikbaar met een grote, brede auto. Die moet dan beneden blijven staan in een parkeergarage (gereduceerd tarief), in welk geval naar boven moet worden gelopen. Niet geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn.
    Het was heerlijk rustig in Domus Aequana. Onze kamer was koel en ruim. De uitermate vriendelijke eigenaar deed ontzettend zijn best het ons naar de zin te maken. Goed ontbijtbuffet. Vico Equense is een gezellig plaatsje en bleek erg gunstig gelegen t.o.v. de opgravingen van Pompeï, Herculaneum en Sorrento. Deze waren eenvoudig te bereiken met de Circumvesuvianatrein, op loopafstand van de B&B.
    Ernst
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 september 2017

    Een goed b&b. Mooie grote kamer met een goed bed.

    De weg er naar toe,was erg steil.
    Er was een klein zwembad
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 juli 2017

    Prima verblijf, prima locatie!

    Het bed waarin we lagen waren 2 eenpersoonsbedden. Dat waren we niet gewoon maar het was oke.
    Het uitzicht vanop de kamer was fantastisch! Uitzicht op zee, Vesuvius en de baai. Gastvrijheid van zowel het personeel als de inwoners van de stad was heel aangenaam. Zeer goed ontbijt! Zeer relaxte sfeer op het terras. Attente eigenaar, gaf raad over uitstappen.
    Antonietta
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    sara sarita
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 mei 2018

    we enjoyed the hospitality very much.

    we were not able to reach the hotel by car because the street was very narrow .we parked 200 meters away in a cheap we enpublic parking.
    The owner and staff are very kind and friendly. the rooms are clean. the buffet breakfast is very good.
    Barry
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 mei 2018

    great location to explore the Sorrentine and Amalfi coasts

    Staff very friendly and helpful Good choice at breakfast buffet Quiet and laid back town 10 minute walk for able person from Circumvesuviana train .. albeit uphill
    Ka Wai
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 september 2017
    Have to walk uphill for 5-10min so a bit tough if you have a suitcase.
    Quiet and beautiful place. Nice garden with a bit seaview (+Mt Vesuvio) Clean and tidy and spacious. Supermarket, cafe and restaurants nearby. Staff attentive and courteous, though waited for them to open the door for some time :P
    sally
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 september 2017

    Location good

    I stayed for 3 nights would like to have had a change of towels.
    The hotel is close to shops easy walking , the room was large and very clean .
    Ros
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 september 2017

    Lovely place 5 minute walk into town

    Nice comfy bedroom lovely and clean Hotel owner and staff all very helpful And friendly
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    bartlomiej
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    BOŘEK
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    3 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Francesca
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 september 2017

    Lovely stay in Vico Aequense

    The only thing is the walk uphill back to the property that was sometimes a bit daunting given the high temperatures in August. Once you're back to the room and garden with pool though everything is alright again.
    Courtesy of the owner and staff, the garden is like an oasis in the August heat, comfortable bedroom, good bathroom
    onrkaplan
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 september 2017

    Great Place to stay in

    Only negatife point is we could not be able to stay more than one night because we've to go somewhere else
    Great Location, Very Friendly Staff
    maya
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    23 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    19 augustus 2017

    Dissapointed with the proprietors attitude when we didn't get the room we expected.

    If you have walking difficulties the brae up to the hotel is difficult and it is barely wide enough for a car. We were met by the sound of many barking dogs, but it did go quieter at night apart from a cockerel which crows from 4am. The hotel information states that there is a view of Vesuvius from the terrace. The terrace is completely screened off. There is no view. We had booked one standard and one superior room, however both rooms were on the ground floor. We were led to believe all superior rooms are on the upper floor with a view. When we questioned it the proprietor told us our room (no. 6) was a superior room. He then said he had mixed us up and our friends had been given the superior room (no. 2). It was worse than ours, with a tiny window which backed on to the brae 3ft from ground level. From inside the room it was high up and difficult to reach. Also the cupboard which should have housed a small fridge was empty. We suspect that because we were unable to contact the hotel until late in the day prior to our arrival due to my phone not working, that he allocated our room to someone else. If that was the case we would have understood had he explained. We were upset that he tried to claim we did have a superior room and we paid the superior room price, when we are convinced we had standard rooms. Reception opens at 7.30am. We had to leave earlier to get to the airport on our return journey. This meant we could not leave by the main entrance but had to drag our cases up a steep narrow staircase to a side door at the top of the brae. For a pleasant stay without disappointment I recommend you book a superior room and ensure you get one, as there are views from the upper floor. The standard rooms are quirky and in keeping with an old farmhouse ok if your happy with that. The included images show the windows in room 6 and the view ,or lack of one. The terrace. Room 2 window, and the back staircase.
    It was clean. A good breakfast was laid out and could be eaten on the terrace. The female member of staff was pleasant and helpful.
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Radosław
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Neil
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 juli 2017

    You'd enjoy this

    For us arriving by train with a heavy case, this hotel was quite a steep climb. But the view across the bay was worth it. The welcome was good, the rooms were great, the breakfast was realy good and it was all clean and well looked after. A really friendly place.
    Kalina
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2017

    The best part of our honeymoon

    The hotel is super sweet and cozy. The location is perfect - very near to the center but not too much so you can stay away from the noise. Vico Equense is very good choice if you are gonna explore the Amalfi Coast. Sorrento is only 3-4 stops with the train and from there you can take a ferry to Capri or bus to Amalfi and Positano. Breakfast was more than satisfactory and the best part was that all tables was located in very sweet little garden. The host was also very friendly and kind. He send a car to pick up us from the train station. We really really recommend this place especially if you are going on a romantic trip :)
Beoordelingen worden geladen