본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.4 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.1
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
8.3
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.3
후기
    Ka Wai
    hk
    9.2
    2017년 9월 27일
    Have to walk uphill for 5-10min so a bit tough if you have a suitcase.
    Quiet and beautiful place. Nice garden with a bit seaview (+Mt Vesuvio) Clean and tidy and spacious. Supermarket, cafe and restaurants nearby. Staff attentive and courteous, though waited for them to open the door for some time :P
    sally
    ca
    9.2
    2017년 9월 26일
    Location good
    I stayed for 3 nights would like to have had a change of towels.
    The hotel is close to shops easy walking , the room was large and very clean .
    Ros
    pt
    8.8
    2017년 9월 19일
    Lovely place 5 minute walk into town
    Nice comfy bedroom lovely and clean Hotel owner and staff all very helpful And friendly
    gb
    2.5
    2017년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bartlomiej
    de
    8.8
    2017년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    BOŘEK
    cz
    7.9
    2017년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Francesca
    ie
    9.2
    2017년 9월 3일
    Lovely stay in Vico Aequense
    The only thing is the walk uphill back to the property that was sometimes a bit daunting given the high temperatures in August. Once you're back to the room and garden with pool though everything is alright again.
    Courtesy of the owner and staff, the garden is like an oasis in the August heat, comfortable bedroom, good bathroom
    onrkaplan
    tr
    8.3
    2017년 9월 2일
    Great Place to stay in
    Only negatife point is we could not be able to stay more than one night because we've to go somewhere else
    Great Location, Very Friendly Staff
    maya
    gb
    4.6
    2017년 8월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb
    6.2
    2017년 8월 19일
    Dissapointed with the proprietors attitude when we didn't get the room we expected.
    If you have walking difficulties the brae up to the hotel is difficult and it is barely wide enough for a car. We were met by the sound of many barking dogs, but it did go quieter at night apart from a cockerel which crows from 4am. The hotel information states that there is a view of Vesuvius from the terrace. The terrace is completely screened off. There is no view. We had booked one standard and one superior room, however both rooms were on the ground floor. We were led to believe all superior rooms are on the upper floor with a view. When we questioned it the proprietor told us our room (no. 6) was a superior room. He then said he had mixed us up and our friends had been given the superior room (no. 2). It was worse than ours, with a tiny window which backed on to the brae 3ft from ground level. From inside the room it was high up and difficult to reach. Also the cupboard which should have housed a small fridge was empty. We suspect that because we were unable to contact the hotel until late in the day prior to our arrival due to my phone not working, that he allocated our room to someone else. If that was the case we would have understood had he explained. We were upset that he tried to claim we did have a superior room and we paid the superior room price, when we are convinced we had standard rooms. Reception opens at 7.30am. We had to leave earlier to get to the airport on our return journey. This meant we could not leave by the main entrance but had to drag our cases up a steep narrow staircase to a side door at the top of the brae. For a pleasant stay without disappointment I recommend you book a superior room and ensure you get one, as there are views from the upper floor. The standard rooms are quirky and in keeping with an old farmhouse ok if your happy with that. The included images show the windows in room 6 and the view ,or lack of one. The terrace. Room 2 window, and the back staircase.
    It was clean. A good breakfast was laid out and could be eaten on the terrace. The female member of staff was pleasant and helpful.
    hr
    9.2
    2017년 8월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Neil
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 7월 22일
    You'd enjoy this
    For us arriving by train with a heavy case, this hotel was quite a steep climb. But the view across the bay was worth it. The welcome was good, the rooms were great, the breakfast was realy good and it was all clean and well looked after. A really friendly place.
    Kalina
    bg
    10
    2017년 7월 12일
    The best part of our honeymoon
    The hotel is super sweet and cozy. The location is perfect - very near to the center but not too much so you can stay away from the noise. Vico Equense is very good choice if you are gonna explore the Amalfi Coast. Sorrento is only 3-4 stops with the train and from there you can take a ferry to Capri or bus to Amalfi and Positano. Breakfast was more than satisfactory and the best part was that all tables was located in very sweet little garden. The host was also very friendly and kind. He send a car to pick up us from the train station. We really really recommend this place especially if you are going on a romantic trip :)
    Laurence
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 6월 2일
    Would love to come back
    The beds were a little too hard.
    Loved the whole experience at Dimus Aquena. It's a typical Italian style villa in a very narrow street. Driving up is a challenge as the street is very narrow so you need to drop car off at private parking down the road and walk past the ice cream shop. View on the bay and Vesuvio volcano is stunning. Garden and terrasse are beautiful. We were warmly welcomed and looked after. Lovely breakfast on the terrasse.
    leszek
    gb
    10
    2016년 10월 4일
    perfect stay
    good location very helpfull staff good advice what to see around and where to eat reccommended for next stay
    tr
    9.2
    2016년 9월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rossella
    it
    9.6
    2016년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Derek
    nl
    9.2
    2016년 8월 10일
    Very large comfortable rooms with a/c. Nice views across the bay, line of sight with Vesuvius as in the pictures. Would have stayed longer if had the time!
    nl
    7.9
    2016년 8월 6일
    Parking was not possible on the private grounds as seemed implied from the booking.com pages, so it was a 10min trek with our luggage up the streets. I suggest this can be made more clear upfront. Check-out could be made much quicker.
    The garden is nice. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Reception was friendly although we were left waiting for the manager for quite some time (without a clear reason)
    George Catalin
    ro
    8.3
    2016년 7월 12일
    the narrow access road makes you feel like a native(at least when you are trying to go there by car)
    - the parking on site is possible only for 2 cars, the other option is to leave your car downhill at about 500m - wifi is not working in the room, but only in the lobby/yard
닫기