Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Ernst
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Mai 2018

    Im Großen und Ganzen war es OK

    Die Betten sind sehr hart. Keine Deutschsprachigen Fernsehsender. Extrem enge Zufahrt und nur zwei Parkplätze vor dem Haus, obwohl kostenloses Parken vorm Haus ausdrücklich gewünscht wurde, müssten wir im Parkhaus 10 Euro pro Nacht zahlen und Tagsüber mussten wir das Parkhaus verlassen.
    Für Süditalien war es ein sehr umfangreiches Frühstück.
    Helen
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. Oktober 2017
    Alle anderen Zimmer haben keine schöne Aussicht. Frischen Obstsaft vermissten wir. Unfreundliches Servicepersonal am ersten Morgen.
    Der kleine Garten ist hübsch, die Aussicht von der Terrasse des Luxuszimmers schön. Der Service der Reception sehr gut, bemüht und verlässlich. Grosse Zimmer, schön eingerichtet. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juli 2017
    Bad ist renovierungsbedürftig
    Super Frühstück im Freien, Zimmer Nr 7 riesig mit großer Dachterrasse, da nimmt man das kleine Bad gerne in kauf. Große Hilfe beim organisieren von Ausflügen, kurze Wege ins Städtchen, Bahnhof und Lokale. Toller Blick auf den Vesuv und nicht zu vergessen , Das Personal war auch super
    Giovanna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonietta
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sara sarita
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Mai 2018

    we enjoyed the hospitality very much.

    we were not able to reach the hotel by car because the street was very narrow .we parked 200 meters away in a cheap we enpublic parking.
    The owner and staff are very kind and friendly. the rooms are clean. the buffet breakfast is very good.
    Barry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Mai 2018

    great location to explore the Sorrentine and Amalfi coasts

    Staff very friendly and helpful Good choice at breakfast buffet Quiet and laid back town 10 minute walk for able person from Circumvesuviana train .. albeit uphill
    Ka Wai
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. September 2017
    Have to walk uphill for 5-10min so a bit tough if you have a suitcase.
    Quiet and beautiful place. Nice garden with a bit seaview (+Mt Vesuvio) Clean and tidy and spacious. Supermarket, cafe and restaurants nearby. Staff attentive and courteous, though waited for them to open the door for some time :P
    sally
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. September 2017

    Location good

    I stayed for 3 nights would like to have had a change of towels.
    The hotel is close to shops easy walking , the room was large and very clean .
    Ros
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. September 2017

    Lovely place 5 minute walk into town

    Nice comfy bedroom lovely and clean Hotel owner and staff all very helpful And friendly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bartlomiej
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    BOŘEK
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Francesca
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. September 2017

    Lovely stay in Vico Aequense

    The only thing is the walk uphill back to the property that was sometimes a bit daunting given the high temperatures in August. Once you're back to the room and garden with pool though everything is alright again.
    Courtesy of the owner and staff, the garden is like an oasis in the August heat, comfortable bedroom, good bathroom
    onrkaplan
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. September 2017

    Great Place to stay in

    Only negatife point is we could not be able to stay more than one night because we've to go somewhere else
    Great Location, Very Friendly Staff
    maya
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. August 2017

    Dissapointed with the proprietors attitude when we didn't get the room we expected.

    If you have walking difficulties the brae up to the hotel is difficult and it is barely wide enough for a car. We were met by the sound of many barking dogs, but it did go quieter at night apart from a cockerel which crows from 4am. The hotel information states that there is a view of Vesuvius from the terrace. The terrace is completely screened off. There is no view. We had booked one standard and one superior room, however both rooms were on the ground floor. We were led to believe all superior rooms are on the upper floor with a view. When we questioned it the proprietor told us our room (no. 6) was a superior room. He then said he had mixed us up and our friends had been given the superior room (no. 2). It was worse than ours, with a tiny window which backed on to the brae 3ft from ground level. From inside the room it was high up and difficult to reach. Also the cupboard which should have housed a small fridge was empty. We suspect that because we were unable to contact the hotel until late in the day prior to our arrival due to my phone not working, that he allocated our room to someone else. If that was the case we would have understood had he explained. We were upset that he tried to claim we did have a superior room and we paid the superior room price, when we are convinced we had standard rooms. Reception opens at 7.30am. We had to leave earlier to get to the airport on our return journey. This meant we could not leave by the main entrance but had to drag our cases up a steep narrow staircase to a side door at the top of the brae. For a pleasant stay without disappointment I recommend you book a superior room and ensure you get one, as there are views from the upper floor. The standard rooms are quirky and in keeping with an old farmhouse ok if your happy with that. The included images show the windows in room 6 and the view ,or lack of one. The terrace. Room 2 window, and the back staircase.
    It was clean. A good breakfast was laid out and could be eaten on the terrace. The female member of staff was pleasant and helpful.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Radosław
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Neil
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juli 2017

    You'd enjoy this

    For us arriving by train with a heavy case, this hotel was quite a steep climb. But the view across the bay was worth it. The welcome was good, the rooms were great, the breakfast was realy good and it was all clean and well looked after. A really friendly place.
Bewertungen werden geladen